Yokoso….

Hello and Welcome to my Blog.

First of all, let me welcome you all to my blog with a big and happy smile.

10279433

Don’t worry, every blog has its good and evil sides, and I am just starting. Hope you will understand and help me improve this blog.

Now here is what I wanted to say in this post.

This is it people, Its 2018. A very big year for anime. why, I guess everone knew already, because a lot of anime are coming out. Check them out here….

But the anime that are making 2018 so important are these, atleast for me.

And I am gonna Review all of them. I know its tough rewiewing this many anime but I am gonna do it. I am not very good at review as i said this is my first time reviewing so plz help me if i ever miss anyting guys.

Well thats it for this time and I might have missed a few series, if i did plz feel free to comment it and lets disscus on the anime that you are looking forward to this year.

Matta ne….

Leave a comment